home Healthy Fun Meals Get Ready FAST After A Workout + Healthy Breakfast Sandwich!

Get Ready FAST After A Workout + Healthy Breakfast Sandwich!


Freshen up after a workout and be ready for school, work, etc. in 15 minutes or less! Tweet me! http://twitter.com/missglamorazzi Watch my last video: http://youtu.be/4UMluA2QdHg Check out more awesome products on ipsy! http://ipsy.com Want more quick and healthy breakfast ideas? Check this out! Music by Jillian Edwards Get it on iTunes! https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/headfirst/id479633402 ________________________ OTHER PLACES TO FIND ME: Follow me on Instagram! http://instagram.com/TheGridMonster Come say hi on Twitter! This is where I post vlogs and random things: http://youtube.com/TheGridMonster Let’s be friends on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/missglamorazzi ________________________ STUFF MENTIONED: Hair -Alterna Caviar Dry Shampoo* http://mygl.am/yt-114-alterna-dryshampoo Skincare + Body -Willa On The Go Lavender Face Towelettes* http://mygl.am/yt-114-willa-lavender -Nourish Organic Lightweight Moisturizing Face Lotion* http://mygl.am/yt-114-nourishorganic-face -Secret Clinical Strength Stress Response Deodorant -Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Body Mist http://www.victoriassecret.com/beauty/victorias-secret-bombshell/travel-body-mist-victorias-secret-bombshell?ProductID=160114&CatalogueType=OLS Makeup -Benefit The POREfessional Primer* http://mygl.am/yt-114-benefit-porefessional -NARS Creamy Concealer in Custard http://www.sephora.com/radiant-creamy-concealer-P377873 -Marc Jacobs Perfection Powder in 240 Bisque http://www.sephora.com/perfection-powder-featherweight-foundation-P380709 -Anastasia Brow Powder in Brunette http://www.sephora.com/brow-powder-duo-P69300 -Urban Decay NAKED 3 24/7 Eyeliner in Corrupt http://www.urbandecay.com/urban-decay/eye-makeup/24%2F7-glide-on-eye-pencil/122.html -NARS Eyeliner in Via Veneto http://www.narscosmetics.com/color/eyes/larger-than-life-long-wear-eyeliner/via-veneto -Elizabeth Mott Smooth Shadow Pencil in Pearl* http://mygl.am/yt-114-elizabethmott-smooth -Maybelline The Rocket Waterproof Mascara http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod4950089 -Milani Baked Blush in Berry Amore http://www.milanicosmetics.com/p-93-baked-blush.aspx -NYX Butter Gloss in Tiramisu http://www.nyxcosmetics.com/p-191-butter-gloss.aspx Fashion -Blazer from J.Crew -Top from Forever 21 -Bracelets from Bauble Bar http://baublebar.com -American Eagle Skinny Jeans -Printed flats from Madewell Nails -Essie Peach Daquiri Healthy Breakfast Sandwich Ingredients -Greens of your choice -Brown rice bread -Salt and pepper -Basiltops Sun Dried Tomato Pesto -2 eggs ________________________ Disclaimer: Items marked with a * were either sent to me for consideration or given as gifts by friends. I purchased everything else myself! 🙂
[w]