10 Christmas Main and Side Dishes | Holiday Dinner Recipes | Allrecipes.com

Your Christmas dinner will be a hit with these recipes: Christmas Prime Rib: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/219587/christmas-prime-rib/ Parmesan Brussels Sprouts: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/228873/parmesan-brussels-sprouts/ Lauren’s Apple Cider Roast Turkey: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/230122/laurens-apple-cider-roast-turkey/ Quick and Easy Yorkshire Pudding: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/22539/quick-and-easy-yorkshire-pudding/ Tangy Honey Glazed Ham: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/24501/tangy-honey-glazed-ham/ The Best Mashed Potatoes: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/15213/the-best-mashed-potatoes/ Holiday Chicken Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/8584/holiday-chicken-salad/ Fresh Cranberry Relish: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/13667/fresh-cranberry-relish/ Tofu Turkey I: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/14113/tofu-turkey-i/ Vegetarian Stuffing: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/13618/vegetarian-stuffing/ …

Healthy Christmas Classic Recipes!

Have yourself a healthy little Christmas with these delicious recipes that won’t make you feel like you’re missing out on all the festive fun! Here’s my healthy take on some of the Christmas classics, from mince pies to mulled wine! All the flavour without any of the guilt. A Christmas miracle some might say! Christmas …