30 Easy Recipes Kids Will Love | Kid Friendly Recipe Super Comp | Well Done

See below for shortcuts and links to all recipes: 0:03 Grilled Ham and Cheese Waffle Sandwich https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/grilled-ham-cheese-waffle-sandwiches 0:22 Crispy Oven Fried Chicken http://www.cookinglight.com/recipes/crispy-oven-fried-chicken 1:11 Creamy Chicken Enchiladas http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/creamy-chicken-enchiladas-0 2:03 Instant Pot Mac and Cheese with Bacon http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-mac-and-cheese-with-bacon 2:49 Sausage Stromboli https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-sausage-stromboli 3:22 Chicken and Corn Summer Chowder http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-corn-summer-chowder 4:14 Chicken Breast with Pancetta Cream and …

5 Microwave Mug Meals (Mug Pizza, Chocolate Brownie & More!) – Bigger Bolder Baking 106

SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://bit.ly/GemmasBoldBakers WRITTEN RECIPE: http://bit.ly/MugMealRecipes Get 5 NEW Mug Meals from around the world: http://bit.ly/MugMealsWWVid Make crispy MICROWAVE POTATO CHIPS: http://bit.ly/MicrowaveChipsVid BUY my first Mug Meals e-book featuring 80+ Pages with 30 Mug Meals including 10 Exclusive Recipes: http://bit.ly/GemmasMugEbook Hi Bold Bakers! Mug Cakes & Breakfasts were just the beginning. Now I have Microwave …